FOR TEACHERS. FOR STUDENTS. FOR EDUCATION.

CSEA Board of Directors

President Kevin Vick kvick@coloradoea.org
Vice President Leslie Miller millela@d11.org
Secretary Corinne Turney corinne.Turney@d11.org
Treasurer Joe Schott cschott@d11.org
Primary Director Carmen Moyer carmen.Moyer@d11.org
Intermediate Director Brian Kachel Brian.Kachel@d11.org
Middle High Director Ryan Ten Brink tenbrrl@d11.org
Senior High Director Erica Rewey erica.rewey@d11.org
Coronado Region Director Lori Duffy Lori.Duffy@d11.org
Doherty Region Director Vacant  
Mitchell Region Director Joni Hale halejm@d11.org
Palmer Region Director Brian Mandabach mandabt@d11.org
Itinerant Director Steven Lambert steven.lambert@d11.org
CEA Board Representative John Yates yatesjo@d11.org

Resolutions of the CSEA Board of Directors

2018 1 Resolution Concerning Colorado Springs School District 11 Mill Levy Override Question


2017 — 1 Resolution To Support Safe and Welcoming Schools

2017 — 2 Resolution to Support Transgendered and Gender Nonconforming Students

2017 — 3 Resolution on Standardized Testing


2016 — 1 Presidential Nomination Process

2016 — 2 Resolution Against Standardized Testing